Contact Us

Submit your message

Balboa Ambulance Service

1138 Broadway
El Cajon, CA 92021

Dispatch:

(858) 672-2000
(619) 295-1919
(760) 724-8181

Billing:

(619) 440-9386

Main Office:

(619) 295-1919

Fax:

(619)440-9390

Administration:

Jay Hoffman
President
jayhoffman@balboaambulance.com

Operations:

Nicole Wesser
HR/Payroll and Communications Manager 
Compliance Officer
(619) 440-2093
nwesser@balboaambulance.com
Ryan Souval
Operations Manager 
(619) 375-7564
rsouval@balboaambulance.com

Dispatch:

Ashley Michael
Communications Supervisor
(619) 295-1919
amichael@balboaambulance.com

Marketing & Public Relations:

Johnny Gutierrez
Director of Business Development
(858) 805-5296
jgutierrez@balboaambulance.com
Dain Pulis
San Diego County Regional Marketing
(619) 787-9791
dpulis@balboaambulance.com
Johnny Leon
San Diego County Regional Marketing
(619) 727-9230
jleon@balboaambulance.com

Billing & Collections:

Latasha Warfield
Billing Manager
(619) 440-9386
lwarfield@balboaambulance.com

At Balboa Ambulance Service, our mission is to provide unparalleled customer service and exceptional clinical patient care to the citizens of San Diego. B.A.S. has proudly served the citizens of San Diego since December 1989

COPYRIGHT © BALBOA AMBULANCE 2011
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Explore

About Us

Contact Us

Career

Services

Powered by MRB Media